top of page
Ara
  • yagizosmand

Creating Objects

Hello, our current topic is “object making”, shown to us in the lesson. First, I have to point out that object making is ok fun and has helped me relieve so much stress. In addition to the lesson, a participant came. And the person who came was someone who was at the same school as us, but developed himself in this regard. He showed us how to create an object from scratch. As I understand it was an easy start.

First, during the lesson, we created a simple four-legged table accompanied by our teachers. For this, we first made a flat rectangle and then four legs that we could attach to it from the bottom side. Doing this actually seemed simple to me. Because we only used two building materials.

At the end of the lesson, our teacher asked us to make an object on our own. It was entirely up to our own imagination. After all, SecondLife was also a product of imagination. I wanted to build a car first. It was easy to make the car that came to life in my mind. But after I started, I realized I had to concentrate a little more. And then I gave all my focus to SecondLife. The idea of a car that was originally formed, under the influence of my imagination, was becoming an extraterrestrial vehicle. Actually, that's exactly what it was supposed to be. After all, it's not the real world... and as you can see in the visual on this road where I came up with the idea of making a car, a “space plane” appeared.



10 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör
Yazı: Blog2_Post
bottom of page