top of page
Ara
  • yagizosmand

Concert at SecondLife


Hi everybody,

Our last class was attended by a musician named" FLY". First, the Turkish speech of" FLY " completely involved me. English, Turkish, I would have been involved in the case, but I think his speech Turkish was more sympathetic. She was a real-life music teacher. His real life has been quite busy, but the part that surprises me is that despite being so busy in real life, she can also devote enough time to SecondLife. She joined SecondLife 5 years ago, and at first it was very difficult for her to adapt.

She says I realised the meaning of SecondLife when I started making music. This made me very curious. Because it means that the time until she started making music in SL came to her as a waste of time. Perhaps these times, which now seem to me as" free time, " are the beginning of a journey that can go as far as making money in the future in SL. She started making music in September 2019 in SL.

According to her, the first area where she was forced as a Turk in SL was English. She first tried to improve her conversational English and then tried to understand it. She has been involved in many groups within the SL. Some of them were groups formed by Turks. But she left these groups before he could accumulate many good memories here. I think the reason for this is that the Turks can not fully adapt to the SL environment. The Turks are generally trying to establish friendships within the SL more through the RL. But this is a little contrary to the SL world.

At the end of his speech, she gave us a very good concert. She plays the violin, and SL makes money from it. It was a very inspiring situation for me. Even during the concert, I said to myself, " I have to take violin lessons, and I have to give concerts like this in SL."even I said. I hope I can listen to him again, I like it very much.







11 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör
Yazı: Blog2_Post
bottom of page